School Board

Leadership

President: Kelley Kavanagh-Watkins

kkavanaghwatkins@dsdhs.com

Vice President: Patrick Musto

pmusto@dsdhs.com

Michael DiMare

mdimare@dsdhs.com

Amanda Faneck

afaneck@dsdhs.com

Joshua Mason

jmason@dsdhs.com

Sherri L. Newell

snewell@dsdhs.com

board member

Kristin Pitarra

kpitarra@dsdhs.com

Larry Schuler

lschuler@dsdhs.com

Christine Swailes

cswailes@dsdhs.com

District Updates

District Updates – Communicated at the regular meeting

Meeting Notice Dallas School District

The previously scheduled regular meeting of the Dallas School Board for Monday, January 9, 2023, at 7:00 pm will be open to the public at our district office public meeting room.

The public may also participate via Zoom. Utilizing the latest version of ZOOM is recommended.

The Zoom link can be found below.

_

_

Public comments and questions via Zoom will be managed via the “raise hand feature” denoted in the upper left corner of the Zoom frame. Once you “raise your hand”, your microphone will be enabled and you will state your first and last name and address. Participants are reminded, per DSD policy, that public comments/questions shall be:

Accompanied by the participant’s name and address

Limited to three (3) minutes

The Dallas School District Zoom meeting audio and video are recorded.

The Dallas School District Board meeting agenda will be made available 24 hours prior to the meeting (below). Please contact Ms. Chris Porasky at cporasky@dsdhs.com with any questions.

Thank you.

Agenda

Agenda

Meeting Presentation(s)

Alloy5-D’Huy Presentation

Board Packet

Public Board Packet

Board Committees

Board Committee 2023

Annual Work Session/Meeting Schedule

January 9, 2023
February 13, 2023
March 13, 2023
April 17, 2023
May 8, 2023
June 12, 2023
July 10, 2023
August 14, 2023
September 11, 2023
October 9, 2023 (Columbus Day)
November 13, 2023
December 4, 2023

All public meetings are scheduled for 7:00 P.M. unless otherwise listed. If you would like to attend via Zoom, please register via the link above (when available).

Other Related Documents

Past Meeting Minutes

2013201420152016201720182019202020212022